Skip to content

New Board of Directors takes office

New members of the Board of Directors of Hidroeléctrica de Cahora Bassa, elected at the last session of the General Assembly, held on May 3rd, in Maputo, were sworn in today, 08th of May, at Songo Village, Tete Province.


Chairman of the Board of Directors – Tomás Matola

Executive administrators:

Nilton Trindade, Ermínio Chiau, Aida Mabdjaia and José Munice.

Share This On :